Toll free in BC: 1.866.317.8331
We are pleased to offer our services in our main office (Campbell River)
as well as in our satellite offices by appointment only:

E: office [at] chasesekulich [dot] com

Campbell River:
400 Tenth Avenue
Campbell River, BC
Tel: 250.287.8331
Fax: 250.287.7224

Courtenay:
#102 - 635 Fitzgerald Avenue
Courtenay, BC
Tel: 250.897.1885
(Licensed Insolvency-
Trustee by appointment only)

Powell River:
4493A Marine Avenue
Powell River, BC
Tel: 604.485.7302
(Licensed Insolvency-
Trustee by appointment only)

Sechelt:
#301–5500 Wharf Avenue
Sechelt, BC V0N 3A0
604-884-5188
(By Appointment Only)
 
Terrace:
1.866.317.8331

Offices in Campbell River & Courtenay on Vancouver Island, and in Powell River & Gibsons on the Sunshine Coast. Also serving Terrace, Kitimat and Prince Rupert.

Chase Sekulich Chartered Professional Accountants
Campbell River, Vancouver Island Accounting Services

Licensed Insolvency Trustee
Satellite offices in Courtenay / Comox Valley on Vancouver Island, Powell River, Gibsons, and Terrace.

Partners:  
Derek L. Chase, CPA, CA, CIRP
(Licensed Insolvency Trustee) 
dchase [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
   
Shannon T. Sekulich, CPA, CA
(Accounting and tax)
ssekulich [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
   
Assisting Derek:  
Leonard Hiquebran, CPA, CA lhiquebran [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
D. Elinor Warner (Bankruptcy Administrator) ewarner [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
Shirley Tomyn (Bankruptcy Administrator) stomyn [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
Janet McLean (Insolvency Assistant) jmclean [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
Karin McCune (Insolvency Assistant) kmccune [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
   
Assisting Shannon:  
Sydney Hasek-Watt, CPA, CA (Manager) shasekwatt [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
Heather Whalen (Senior Accountant) hwhalen [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
Kristen Glennie (Staff Accountant) kglennie [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
Louise Lorentz (Staff Accountant) llorentz [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
Lee Holloway (Staff Accountant) lholloway [at] chasesekulich [dot] com
   
Support Staff:  
Michelline Sanna (Senior Administrative Assistant) msanna [at] chasesekulich [dot] com

 

Campbell River

Phone: (250) 287-8331

Fax: (250) 287-7224

Street Address:
400 Tenth Avenue
Campbell River, BC
V9W 4E3

Evening and weekend appointments
available in Campbell River by request.    


View Larger Map
   

Courtenay, BC
(by appointment only)

Phone: (250) 897-1885

Street Address:
#102 - 635 Fitzgerald Avenue
Courtenay, BC

Evening and weekend appointments
available in Courtenay by request.


View Larger Map
   

Powell River, BC
(by appointment only)

Phone: (604) 485-7302

Street Address:
4493A Marine Ave.,
Powell River, BC

Evening and weekend appointments
available in Powell River by request.


View Larger Map
   

Sechelt, BC
(by appointment only)

Phone: (604) 884-5188

Street Address:
#301–5500 Wharf Avenue
Sechelt, BC
V0N 3A0


View Larger Map
   

Terrace, BC

Phone: 1-866-317-8331